July 5, 2022

jdean-law

Politics and lawyers

ECP announce decision on notification new MPA on Punjab Assembly Reserved Seats Today - Pakistan

Navigating the World – An Update on Key Global Employment Laws and Trends for US Multinational Employers 2022 Webinar Series: Americas


Particular thanks to presenters Benjamin Ho  (San Francisco), Matias Herrero (Buenos Aires), Liliana Hernandez-Salgado (Mexico City), Maria Cecilia Reyes Jaimes (Bogota) and Leticia Ribeiro (Trench Rossi Watanabe, Sao Paulo*)

*Trench Rossi Watanabe and Baker McKenzie have executed a strategic cooperation arrangement for consulting on foreign regulation

Our four-part Navigating the World webinar series features US moderators welcoming Baker McKenzie colleagues from about the world as they share the latest labor and work legislation updates and tendencies. In this session, US-dependent multinational companies with company operations in the Americas listen to immediately from Andrew Shaw and regional practitioners on the major developments they need to have to know, and arrive away with realistic tips and takeaways to employ.

Remember to click here to perspective a recording of the webinar highlighting the Americas. 

We invite you to sign-up to reserve your location at our future sessions:

Middle EAST AND AFRICA: Wednesday, June 15 at 9 am PT / 11 am CT/ 12 pm ET

ASIA PACIFIC: Wednesday, June 22 at 3 pm PT / 5 pm CT/ 6 pm ET

Click here to look at the plan information, to sign-up and to watch recordings of any sessions you may have missed.



Source link